Charmi Mandavia is the name behind Charmi Creations. She graduated from London College of Fashion in 2001 and with her unique collection of personally tailored wedding attire and one to one service has been winning the hearts of British Asian brides and grooms ever since.

Contact us

Charmi Creations
Residential Boutique – By appointment only
Pooh Corner, Sandy Lane
Northwood, HA6 3HB
London, UK

step into the world of

Asian Bridal Wear, Indian Bridal Wear & Gowns for Brides and Grooms by
Charmi Creations

facebook logoCharmi CreationsCharmi Creations
4.8 Stars - Based on 70 User Reviews
google logoCharmi CreationsCharmi Creations
4.8 Stars - Based on 41 User Reviews

Our Story

At Charmi Creations, we understand how important it is to have the right look for your wedding – a look that defines who you are and brings out your personality. That’s why every Charmi Creations client receives a one-to-one consultation as a first stage of creating their dream outfit. This helps Charmi get a real understanding of what the client wants and allows her to suggest what she feels will work well. In fact, this personal care and attention to detail defines the whole process from start to finish and gives clients a taste of what they can expect when they place their order with Charmi Creations.

From bridal lenghas, sarees and fusion gowns and, of course, sherwani’s for the groom, we cater for all your wedding needs. And with all our wedding outfits made to measure, you can be assured of the perfect fit.

Transporting you to the Vintage era with our exclusive
Indian bridal wear designs

We are a high end Indian bridal wear boutique based in north west London. We pride ourselves on providing a very personal wedding service and an unforgettable luxury experience. We specialise in made to measure Asian wedding outfits for our discerning brides and grooms.

Enter the world of Charmi Creations and explore our collections from traditional through to fusion bridal wear. We have outfits for every aspect of your occasion.

Our bespoke Indian wedding outfits are made using only the finest of silks and intricate embroideries.
Made to measure gowns and lenghas designed to add glitz and glamour to your special wedding day.

With a dedicated one to one service and attention to detail throughout the whole process, it is no wonder that we are one of the most trusted names in the Asian wedding industry.

Our testimonials confirm the ethos that we at Charmi Creations stand for.

Check out what our customers say

facebook logoCharmi CreationsCharmi Creations
4.8 Stars - Based on 70 User Reviews
google logoCharmi CreationsCharmi Creations
4.8 Stars - Based on 41 User Reviews
  • Jeneiv Shah Avatar
    Jeneiv Shah

    Charmi is a very talented designer and focused on excellence. From the initial consultation, inspired thoughts, through to last minute changes, and the final delivery of my outfit, Charmi did a great job and I would highly recommend her to other grooms.

    7/29/2017
    Veg Assani Avatar
    Veg Assani

    Excellent quality and excellent service. Highly recommended.

    12/03/2019
    Drusty Dave Avatar
    Drusty Dave

    Great to work with a great designer who was able to give us both the look we had dreamed of for our wedding. Thank you so much to the team at Charmi!

    7/29/2017
  • Anita R Avatar
    Anita R

    Within a short space of time Charmi helped create the look of my dream for my civil. It was an absolute dream come true. She listened to my thoughts and ideas and created exactly what I wanted. Truly a remarkable designer, has a lot of talent and vision requried for the work she does. Thank you so much for making the day that much more special! Anita.

    4/29/2019
    Reema Agarwal Avatar
    Reema Agarwal

    Nothing better thank Charmi creations!

    11/12/2014
    Balpreet Kang Avatar
    Balpreet Kang

    Elegant, Exquisite, Effortless! It is so beautifully created for each and every individual! Charmi Creations has character, charisma & comfort in their services & outfits! I loved every moment of my experience the moment i stepped into Charmi Creations.

    7/29/2017
  • Bhavin Manek Avatar
    Bhavin Manek

    Charmi designed my wedding outfit and did an excellent job! From the start she was very good to work with and it was worth every penny for what is a very special day in your life. The outfit, in terms of material, embroidery and cut, came out superb. Highly recommend!

    11/29/2018
    Subs Vyas Avatar
    Subs Vyas

    The whole experience is one where you are treated like a valued member of the family and all that matters to CHARMI is how she ADDS value to you and all your expectations and you feel all your problems end when you reach out to her and she will do everything in her power to deliver what she promises, like your problems END and hers begin
    Love you CHARMI

    12/11/2019
    Roshni Maher Avatar
    Roshni Maher

    Amazing clothing and amazing professional service. Highly recommend Charmi for any future brides and grooms. Thanks Charmi for making our special day extra special!

    4/09/2018
  • Chetna Patel Avatar
    Chetna Patel

    Thank you very much Charmi, your designs and work is perfect. Everyone loved both my wedding and reception outfits 🙂 I have to say if you want someone to deliver on time Charmi is the person to use. Charmi listens to want you want and takes everything on board xx

    5/18/2017
    Deepa D'Souza Avatar
    Deepa D'Souza

    A fashion house that knows it's craft - stylish, professional, impeccably finished & perfectly fitted - with Charmi creations, you are guaranteed to feel a million bucks on your special day!

    2/12/2017
    Rachel George Avatar
    Rachel George

    Charmi designed a lehenga for my wedding reception outfit and it turned out beautifully. She has a lot of passion for her job and is great to work with. At my fitting, the outfit fit me perfectly and required no alterations! Charmi is very professional, reliable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her-thank you Charmi!

    9/20/2019
  • Reshma Hawker Avatar
    Reshma Hawker

    Dear Charmi

    Wow, what an amazing journey we had with the THE dress!!
    The whole experience from beginning to end was great - from meeting you at the wedding exhibition through to helping me with the finishing touches with my jewellery.

    Charmi was very accommodating to what I wanted, and helped design a beautiful bespoke outfits for my husband and I which looked incredible. We absolutely loved our outfits and felt like a prince and princess - Perfect for our big day. Thank you so much! I would highly recommend charmi creations!

    9/11/2018
    Drusty Dave-Bavishi Avatar
    Drusty Dave-Bavishi

    We wanted to thank Charmi and her team for a helping us get our dream wedding look and making the process so easy even though we were oversees 🙂

    7/17/2017
    Ralph Kensléy Avatar
    Ralph Kensléy

    Im so glad I found Charmi after months searching for the perfect wedding sherwani. I was 100% satisfied with my order! Very talented and top quality work! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a wedding outfit!

    6/24/2018
  • Vaneesha Parekh Avatar
    Vaneesha Parekh

    Charmi creations.... there isn't enough words for me to say. The outfit that was created for me and my husband were incredible and unique. Everyone loved my lengha!!! The service you get from Charmi herself is amazing whether you are a bride or not. The passion she has, I have not seen elsewhere. Charmi wasn't just my designer but became a friend and the support I received from her throughout my journey was no different than from family. I would definately recommend charmi creations to everyone and I will definately go back! Lots of love to you Charmi! Xx

    8/29/2018
    Roshni Maher Avatar
    Roshni Maher

    Me and my husband visited Charmi a year ago to have our outfits designed by her. We were amazed with her studio and professionalism. Charmi created bespoke made to measure outfits for us that we loved. Top quality material and everything just as we had dreamt. Thanks Charmi

    7/29/2018
    Anand Patel Avatar
    Anand Patel

    Great service and a lovely lady

    7/29/2018