fbpx
Charmi Mandavia is the name behind Charmi Creations. She graduated from London College of Fashion in 2001 and with her unique collection of personally tailored wedding attire and one to one service has been winning the hearts of British Asian brides and grooms ever since.

Contact us

Charmi Creations
Residential Boutique – By appointment only
Pooh Corner, Sandy Lane
Northwood, HA6 3HB
London, UK
UK Telephone: +44 (0) 1923 519545
UK Mobile: +44 (0) 7714 038469

step into the world of

Asian Bridal Wear, Indian Bridal Wear & Gowns for Brides and Grooms by
Charmi Creations

facebook logoCharmi CreationsCharmi Creations
4.8 Stars - Based on 67 User Reviews
google logoCharmi CreationsCharmi Creations
4.8 Stars - Based on 37 User Reviews

Our Story

At Charmi Creations, we understand how important it is to have the right look for your wedding – a look that defines who you are and brings out your personality. That’s why every Charmi Creations client receives a one-to-one consultation as a first stage of creating their dream outfit. This helps Charmi get a real understanding of what the client wants and allows her to suggest what she feels will work well. In fact, this personal care and attention to detail defines the whole process from start to finish and gives clients a taste of what they can expect when they place their order with Charmi Creations.

From bridal lenghas, sarees and fusion gowns and, of course, sherwani’s for the groom, we cater for all your wedding needs. And with all our wedding outfits made to measure, you can be assured of the perfect fit.

Transporting you to the Vintage era with our exclusive
Indian bridal wear designs

We are a high end Indian bridal wear boutique based in north west London. We pride ourselves on providing a very personal wedding service and an unforgettable luxury experience. We specialise in made to measure Asian wedding outfits for our discerning brides and grooms.

Enter the world of Charmi Creations and explore our collections from traditional through to fusion bridal wear. We have outfits for every aspect of your occasion.

Our bespoke Indian wedding outfits are made using only the finest of silks and intricate embroideries.
Made to measure gowns and lenghas designed to add glitz and glamour to your special wedding day.

With a dedicated one to one service and attention to detail throughout the whole process, it is no wonder that we are one of the most trusted names in the Asian wedding industry.

Our testimonials confirm the ethos that we at Charmi Creations stand for.

Check out what our customers say

Mags swift

I would highly recommend Charmi Creations to anyone.
Charmi and Aditi helped me every step of the way, advising me and helping me choose my dream wedding outfit. The hardest part was choosing which one as every single one is so beautiful!! Truly the best experience I ever had. Thank you girls xx

Dec 2015

Charmi Creations
5.0
2019-02-25T11:49:27+05:30

Dec 2015

I would highly recommend Charmi Creations to anyone. Charmi and Aditi helped me every step of the way, advising me and helping me choose my dream wedding outfit. The hardest part was choosing which one as every single one is so beautiful!! Truly the best experience I ever had. Thank you girls xx

Anika Patel

Every time I visit Charmi Creations I always walk out with big smile & beautiful outfit. Charmi is a very welcoming & great fashion stylist. Love her collection. She has a great team,Will definitely highly recommend her. She does not only have exclusive bridal collection but she also have lots of other great evening & party wear.
Thank you Charmi for helping me find my outfit, which is simply the Best.

Dec 2016

Charmi Creations
5.0
2019-02-25T14:20:53+05:30

Dec 2016

Every time I visit Charmi Creations I always walk out with big smile & beautiful outfit. Charmi is a very welcoming & great fashion stylist. Love her collection. She has a great team,Will definitely highly recommend her. She does not only have exclusive bridal collection but she also have lots of other great evening & party wear. Thank you Charmi for helping me find my outfit, which is simply the Best.

Nishi Bhutani

I bought my mehndi, hindu wedding and reception outfits from Charmi Creations and they were absolutely perfect! Everyone commented on how unique and beautiful my outfits were. The quality is faultless.. the outfits are so well made and they fit perfectly. Charmi is so lovely and accommodating and always goes the extra mile. The boutique is also lovely and Charmi offers such a personalised service. I recently bought a dress and chaniya choli from Charmi and they are also beautiful, can't wait to wear them! Xxxxxxx

July 2017

Charmi Creations
5.0
2019-02-25T14:21:16+05:30

July 2017

I bought my mehndi, hindu wedding and reception outfits from Charmi Creations and they were absolutely perfect! Everyone commented on how unique and beautiful my outfits were. The quality is faultless.. the outfits are so well made and they fit perfectly. Charmi is so lovely and accommodating and always goes the extra mile. The boutique is also lovely and Charmi offers such a personalised service. I recently bought a dress and chaniya choli from Charmi and they are also beautiful, can't wait to wear them! Xxxxxxx

Kajal Patel

Wow - what can I say... just that Charmi Creations is amazing. I went in with a look in my head and came out with something even better. I can’t thank Charmi enough for designing my outfits for my engagement and wedding.

I had been to Wembley, Southall, Green Street looked online but nothing stood out or made a statement. Charmi’s approach to designing my outfit was excellent, she made me try on different colors and styles to see what would suit me which was the best approach, she made me feel comfortable and gave me so many ideas.

Charmi played a massive part in making my day special and making me feel amazing. I got married on the 12th August 2018 and to this day people are still talking about my look.

Nov 2018

Charmi Creations
5.0
2019-02-25T14:21:39+05:30

Nov 2018

Wow - what can I say... just that Charmi Creations is amazing. I went in with a look in my head and came out with something even better. I can’t thank Charmi enough for designing my outfits for my engagement and wedding. I had been to Wembley, Southall, Green Street looked online but nothing stood out or made a statement. Charmi’s approach to designing my outfit was excellent, she made me try on different colors and styles to see what would suit me which was the best approach, she made me feel comfortable and gave me so many ideas. Charmi played a massive part in making my day special and making me feel amazing. I got married on the 12th August 2018 and to this day people are still talking about my look.

Sonali Bathia

Charmi creations.... there isn't enough words for me to say. The outfit that was created for me and my husband were incredible and unique. Everyone loved my lengha!!!

The service you get from Charmi herself is amazing whether you are a bride or not. The passion she has, I have not seen elsewhere. Charmi wasn't just my designer but became a friend and the support I received from her throughout my journey was no different than from family. I would definately recommend charmi creations to everyone and I will definately go back!

Lots of love to you Charmi! Xx

Aug 2018

Charmi Creations
5.0
2019-02-25T14:21:57+05:30

Aug 2018

Charmi creations.... there isn't enough words for me to say. The outfit that was created for me and my husband were incredible and unique. Everyone loved my lengha!!! The service you get from Charmi herself is amazing whether you are a bride or not. The passion she has, I have not seen elsewhere. Charmi wasn't just my designer but became a friend and the support I received from her throughout my journey was no different than from family. I would definately recommend charmi creations to everyone and I will definately go back! Lots of love to you Charmi! Xx

Reshma Hawker

Wow, what an amazing journey we had with the THE dress!!
The whole experience from beginning to end was great - from meeting you at the wedding exhibition through to helping me with the finishing touches with my jewellery.

Charmi was very accommodating to what I wanted, and helped design a beautiful bespoke outfits for my husband and I which looked incredible. We absolutely loved our outfits and felt like a prince and princess - Perfect for our big day. Thank you so much! I would highly recommend Charmi Creations!

Sept 2018

Charmi Creations
5.0
2019-02-25T14:22:37+05:30

Sept 2018

Wow, what an amazing journey we had with the THE dress!! The whole experience from beginning to end was great - from meeting you at the wedding exhibition through to helping me with the finishing touches with my jewellery. Charmi was very accommodating to what I wanted, and helped design a beautiful bespoke outfits for my husband and I which looked incredible. We absolutely loved our outfits and felt like a prince and princess - Perfect for our big day. Thank you so much! I would highly recommend Charmi Creations!

Bina Bhardwa

I absolutely LOVED working with Charmi to create my wedding outfit! If it's inspiration and creativity you're after and an idea in your head that you want bringing to life, I couldn't recommend Charmi Creations enough.

Charmi knows her stuff. She can be trusted to take on your vision and roll with it. She's friendly, patient and honest - integral to making sure your outfit and your day are perfect in every way.

An incredible journey.

With love,
Bina xx

Dec 2018

Charmi Creations
5.0
2019-02-25T14:24:37+05:30

Dec 2018

I absolutely LOVED working with Charmi to create my wedding outfit! If it's inspiration and creativity you're after and an idea in your head that you want bringing to life, I couldn't recommend Charmi Creations enough. Charmi knows her stuff. She can be trusted to take on your vision and roll with it. She's friendly, patient and honest - integral to making sure your outfit and your day are perfect in every way. An incredible journey. With love, Bina xx

Anita Sky Parmar

There are designers and then there is Charmi. You have to visit the studio to understand. The pictures don’t capture the vibrancy of colours, the intricate designs, the art and placement of the embroidery and how each outfit comes together to create a stunning piece of work. Attention to detail is given.

Each blouse design has something to offer. The embroidery is simple in creation, placed where every angle you see something different or to catch the eye. It never over powers the blouse/outfit nor importantly the wearer. Pure style - timeless pieces. Charmi created a blouse design just for me,blending ideas from 3 different designs to create something unique and individual to me. Can’t wait to see it! The lenghas and dresses there are so undeniably beautiful, again the blending of colours, design and embroidery has to be seen. The studio is a treasure trove!

Only a small number of any outfits are ever made,with a few single one off unique pieces. And with customisation it is likely you’ll have a one-off outfit. The outfit I’ve chosen has only been made 4 times before and no more. With my blouse design, my version of the outfit will be a one off. It’s reassuring to know that what you’ll wear on your wedding day will be a unique design custom fitted and designed just for you.

Charmi, thank you for a wonderful afternoon designing my blouse. Enjoyed every minute.

Feb 2018

Charmi Creations
5.0
2019-02-25T14:25:00+05:30

Feb 2018

There are designers and then there is Charmi. You have to visit the studio to understand. The pictures don’t capture the vibrancy of colours, the intricate designs, the art and placement of the embroidery and how each outfit comes together to create a stunning piece of work. Attention to detail is given. Each blouse design has something to offer. The embroidery is simple in creation, placed where every angle you see something different or to catch the eye. It never over powers the blouse/outfit nor importantly the wearer. Pure style - timeless pieces. Charmi created a blouse design just for me,blending ideas from 3 different designs to create something unique and individual to me. Can’t wait to see it! The lenghas and dresses there are so undeniably beautiful, again the blending of colours, design and embroidery has to be seen. The studio is a treasure trove! Only a small number of any outfits are ever made,with a few single one off unique pieces. And with customisation it is likely you’ll have a one-off outfit. The outfit I’ve chosen has only been made 4 times before and no more. With my blouse design, my version of the outfit will be a one off. It’s reassuring to know that what you’ll wear on your wedding day will be a unique design custom fitted and designed just for you. Charmi, thank you for a wonderful afternoon designing my blouse. Enjoyed every minute.
5
8

+44 (0) 7714 038469