Charmi Mandavia is the name behind Charmi Creations. She graduated from London College of Fashion in 2001 and with her unique collection of personally tailored wedding attire and one to one service has been winning the hearts of British Asian brides and grooms ever since.

Contact us

Charmi Creations
Residential Boutique – By appointment only
Pooh Corner, Sandy Lane
Northwood, HA6 3HB
London, UK

step into the world of

Asian Bridal Wear, Indian Bridal Wear & Gowns for Brides and Grooms by
Charmi Creations

facebook logoCharmi CreationsCharmi Creations
4.8 Stars - Based on 70 User Reviews
google logoCharmi CreationsCharmi Creations
4.8 Stars - Based on 41 User Reviews

Our Story

At Charmi Creations, we understand how important it is to have the right look for your wedding – a look that defines who you are and brings out your personality. That’s why every Charmi Creations client receives a one-to-one consultation as a first stage of creating their dream outfit. This helps Charmi get a real understanding of what the client wants and allows her to suggest what she feels will work well. In fact, this personal care and attention to detail defines the whole process from start to finish and gives clients a taste of what they can expect when they place their order with Charmi Creations.

From bridal lenghas, sarees and fusion gowns and, of course, sherwani’s for the groom, we cater for all your wedding needs. And with all our wedding outfits made to measure, you can be assured of the perfect fit.

Transporting you to the Vintage era with our exclusive
Indian bridal wear designs

We are a high end Indian bridal wear boutique based in north west London. We pride ourselves on providing a very personal wedding service and an unforgettable luxury experience. We specialise in made to measure Asian wedding outfits for our discerning brides and grooms.

Enter the world of Charmi Creations and explore our collections from traditional through to fusion bridal wear. We have outfits for every aspect of your occasion.

Our bespoke Indian wedding outfits are made using only the finest of silks and intricate embroideries.
Made to measure gowns and lenghas designed to add glitz and glamour to your special wedding day.

With a dedicated one to one service and attention to detail throughout the whole process, it is no wonder that we are one of the most trusted names in the Asian wedding industry.

Our testimonials confirm the ethos that we at Charmi Creations stand for.

Check out what our customers say

facebook logoCharmi CreationsCharmi Creations
4.8 Stars - Based on 70 User Reviews
google logoCharmi CreationsCharmi Creations
4.8 Stars - Based on 41 User Reviews
  • Shama Dalal Avatar
    Shama Dalal
    positive review 

    Have shopped from their base in India years back with my mother..... Charmi creations was embryonic back then....their eye for details n fabric choices n customer care needs nothing to even be said about...

    Good wishes to the Team...

    Shama Dalal

    12/04/2018
    Bina Bhardwa Avatar
    Bina Bhardwa

    I absolutely LOVED working with Charmi to create my wedding outfit! If it's inspiration and creativity you're after and an idea in your head that you want bringing to life, I couldn't recommend Charmi Creations enough.

    Charmi knows her stuff. She can be trusted to take on your vision and roll with it. She's friendly, patient and honest - integral to making sure your outfit and your day are perfect in every way.

    An incredible journey.

    With love,
    Bina xx

    12/16/2018
    Subs Vyas Avatar
    Subs Vyas

    The whole experience is one where you are treated like a valued member of the family and all that matters to CHARMI is how she ADDS value to you and all your expectations and you feel all your problems end when you reach out to her and she will do everything in her power to deliver what she promises, like your problems END and hers begin
    Love you CHARMI

    12/11/2019
  • Deepa D'Souza Avatar
    Deepa D'Souza

    A fashion house that knows it's craft - stylish, professional, impeccably finished & perfectly fitted - with Charmi creations, you are guaranteed to feel a million bucks on your special day!

    2/12/2017
    Drusty Dave-Bavishi Avatar
    Drusty Dave-Bavishi

    We wanted to thank Charmi and her team for a helping us get our dream wedding look and making the process so easy even though we were oversees 🙂

    7/17/2017
    Ralph Kensléy Avatar
    Ralph Kensléy

    Im so glad I found Charmi after months searching for the perfect wedding sherwani. I was 100% satisfied with my order! Very talented and top quality work! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a wedding outfit!

    6/24/2018
  • Chetna Patel Avatar
    Chetna Patel

    Thank you very much Charmi, your designs and work is perfect. Everyone loved both my wedding and reception outfits 🙂 I have to say if you want someone to deliver on time Charmi is the person to use. Charmi listens to want you want and takes everything on board xx

    5/18/2017
    Bhavin Manek Avatar
    Bhavin Manek

    Charmi designed my wedding outfit and did an excellent job! From the start she was very good to work with and it was worth every penny for what is a very special day in your life. The outfit, in terms of material, embroidery and cut, came out superb. Highly recommend!

    11/29/2018
    Balpreet Kang Primalani Avatar
    Balpreet Kang Primalani

    Elegant, Exquisite, Effortless! It is so beautifully created for each and every individual! Charmi Creations has character, charisma & comfort in their services & outfits! I loved every moment of my experience the moment i stepped into Charmi Creations. Thank you 🙂

    5/11/2017
  • Roshni Maher Avatar
    Roshni Maher

    Amazing clothing and amazing professional service. Highly recommend Charmi for any future brides and grooms. Thanks Charmi for making our special day extra special!

    4/09/2018
    Jeneiv Shah Avatar
    Jeneiv Shah

    Charmi is a very talented designer and focused on excellence. From the initial consultation, inspired thoughts, through to last minute changes, and the final delivery of my outfit, Charmi did a great job and I would highly recommend her to other grooms.

    7/29/2017
    Roshni Maher Avatar
    Roshni Maher

    Me and my husband visited Charmi a year ago to have our outfits designed by her. We were amazed with her studio and professionalism. Charmi created bespoke made to measure outfits for us that we loved. Top quality material and everything just as we had dreamt. Thanks Charmi

    7/29/2018
  • Dipti Jagatia Avatar
    Dipti Jagatia

    Thankyou so much Charmi for creating my dream lengha.For all those brides planning thier big day Charmi needs to be at the top of your list if you really want your dream outfit created. It will only ever be a one piece made for you. She made my vision and dream a reality. And before i forget oh my god the fitting is amazing. I truelly felt like a princess as soon as my outfit was on. She listened to what i wanted and created a magical piece that i know no other bride will have.

    7/29/2017
    Nishi Butani Avatar
    Nishi Butani

    I bought my mehndi, hindu wedding and reception outfits from Charmi Creations and they were absolutely perfect! Everyone commented on how unique and beautiful my outfits were. The quality is faultless.. the outfits are so well made and they fit perfectly. Charmi is so lovely and accommodating and always goes the extra mile. The boutique is also lovely and Charmi offers such a personalised service. I recently bought a dress and chaniya choli from Charmi and they are also beautiful, can't wait to wear them! Xxxxxxx

    7/29/2017
    Jas Kumari Avatar
    Jas Kumari

    Charmi created the most amazing wedding outfits for me and my husband, she’s extremely talented and takes her customers vision to the next level! Can’t thank her and the team enough for all the hard work they put into perfecting every little detail. Super happy customer!!!

    7/29/2018
  • Balpreet Kang Avatar
    Balpreet Kang

    Elegant, Exquisite, Effortless! It is so beautifully created for each and every individual! Charmi Creations has character, charisma & comfort in their services & outfits! I loved every moment of my experience the moment i stepped into Charmi Creations.

    7/29/2017
    Srimathi Aiyer Avatar
    Srimathi Aiyer

    I was never disappointed with the friendly service that Charmi offered right from the initial consultation. She's a truly talented designer and there is so much choice to choose from in terms of wedding outfits. You will truly feel like you have stepped out of a fairytale and she's able to make your wedding fashion dreams possible. The materials and designs are of high quality and all to be viewed within a beautiful showroom. Highly recommend for any fusion weddings or even just for special occasions!

    2/17/2020
    Sheena Ravji Avatar
    Sheena Ravji

    Thank you Charmi the whole experience was fabulous from my first meeting with you to the fitting! Both the civil and reception dresses are stunning and I received so many lovely comments about them. You have been a pleasure to work with everything has been so smooth and timely just what a stressed bride needs! I would not hesitate to recommed you!
    Sheena Patel xx

    6/02/2017